Tasty Table Catering Facebook Reviews

Tasty Table Catering
4.7
Based on 38 reviews
powered by Facebook
Cathy Cuff Coffman
Cathy Cuff Coffman
2019-12-22T00:06:29+0000
Everyone at our Christmas party loved the food!
Jacki Roderick
Jacki Roderick
2019-10-30T23:24:01+0000
Thank you to Jan and her wonderful team for helping to make Dan & Emily's wedding day perfect! You were professional,... flexible, kind and just made things work on a crazy weather day! Of course, the food was delicious! Everyone I talked to just raved - and we all had different favorites.We will be happy to recommend you to anyone and everyone!Blessings,Clint & Jacki Roderickread more
Lindsey Brooke Levine
Lindsey Brooke Levine
2019-09-27T15:43:36+0000
Absolutely wonderful to work with. Friendly and fun staff who are willing to go above and beyond for a good cause!
Rose Mary Troilo
Rose Mary Troilo
2019-09-20T11:05:33+0000
The BEST sandwiches - salads - EVER!!!!!!
Floss Foden
Floss Foden
2019-06-26T15:37:46+0000
Currently eating the best sandwich ever. Brie and apple on multigrain.
Chante LaShelle
Chante LaShelle
2019-05-09T19:35:44+0000
My name is Belinda West I experienced the most amazing herb chicken w/ grilled veggies and potatoes. It was absolutely... incredible!!!! I recommend everyone to give them a try.read more
Kaitlynn McCaffrey
Kaitlynn McCaffrey
2019-04-29T13:33:24+0000
Excellent customer service and execution. I found Tasty Table while trying to find a catering company that would cater... a breakfast for up to 30 VPs and Senior Managers. This was a very special event for us, and we wanted it to be perfect. Elsa answered all of my questions and the day of the event came, and the delivery came 10 minutes early! We ordered the European breakfast, and it was SO much food, but who can complain! Its better to have too much than too little. I would highly recommend Tasty Table to anyone!read more
Alicia D. Smith
Alicia D. Smith
2019-03-15T15:57:52+0000
Tasty Table is a great catering service. I order from them quite often. Their staff is very friendly, they are very... prompt. Their food is really good and I am happy that they have so many options to chose from, especially for lunch! They always work around dietary restrictions as well. Highly Recommended.read more
Rob Thompson
Rob Thompson
2019-03-14T03:53:15+0000
This last weekend George and his amazing team catered (in TV and Film we call it ‘Craft Services’) the season nine... episode shoot of our investigation of Pennhurst Asylum in Spring City PA. We knew Tasty Table were the best in the entire area and would do us proud. Boy were we ever right!! Succulent, juicy, flaky and delicious Atlantic Salmon that melted in the mouth resting on a fluffy moist bed of Saffron Jasmine rice, Herb roasted red bliss potatoes, vegetable ratatouille, Cab Sauvignon marinated flank steak, selections of mouth watering pastries, too much to mention. Symphonies of gastronomic delight on the palate. Forget the rest and go to the best! Tasty Table Catering. My cast and crew all raved about the food and we’ll use them for all future shoots in the area. Delectable!!read more
Marcia Zaruba O'Connor
Marcia Zaruba O'Connor
2018-08-28T14:35:42+0000
Wonderful experience with great people. Always so helpful!!
Patrea Scott
Patrea Scott
2018-08-10T11:17:19+0000
8/4/18 was the best day ever with the professional help of Tasty Table Catering services. Our guest were extremely... satisfied and raved about how delicious everything tasted. The main staff Amanda and Jose were so amazing and professional , and pulled off everything effortlessly along with the servers. George the owner despite my worries regarding making sure everything was perfect for my daughter reception, was patient, and reassuring that this day would be perfect along with the services they would be providing .George personally stopped passed that day to make sure that everything was nothing short than exceptional.I would recommend Tasty Table Catering to any one looking to experience great tasting food, professional on time staffing and servicing and just all around something that at the end of your event, you can truly be proud of. FYI the Pistachio crusted lamb lollipop were so delicious that I actually wanted them all to myself 🤩 They were just wonderfully amazing.You will truly be glad you did.read more
Bethanne Moore Harris
Bethanne Moore Harris
2018-07-22T11:30:28+0000
We used Tasty Table for a celebration BBQ for 50 people after we returned from our destination wedding. They arrived on... time to set up, had everything ready to go at the time they promised, and the food was delicious. Our guests really enjoyed themselves. I really enjoyed the fact that we could spend time with our guests and not worry about a thing. It was a wonderful day. I highly recommend Tasty Table and would definitely use them again!read more
Frank Flippen
Frank Flippen
2018-01-15T01:33:22+0000
Pat DiCola
Pat DiCola
2017-09-07T19:24:43+0000
Jake Boyd
Jake Boyd
2017-08-24T18:19:16+0000
It has been a great experience working with Tasty Table! We look forward to working with them in more upcoming events.
Hildret Boghosian
Hildret Boghosian
2017-08-24T12:43:02+0000
Great variety of food, absolutely pleasant staff. Highly recommended!
Aunt Pritty
Aunt Pritty
2017-08-23T21:06:49+0000
Yummy shrimp. filling tacos. great servers . all top shelf at a Venue showcase with Tasty Table.
CarolLynn RC
CarolLynn RC
2017-07-20T16:29:27+0000
Christopher Riggs
Christopher Riggs
2017-06-28T16:49:37+0000
Amanda May
Amanda May
2016-12-06T16:00:49+0000
Noah Jaslow
Noah Jaslow
2016-12-01T20:25:13+0000
Food was phenomenal. The chicken was so moist and delicious.
Lisa Ann Zarzecki
Lisa Ann Zarzecki
2016-09-27T04:08:37+0000
George never paid me for the last week that I worked at Tasty Table. I left over 4 weeks ago, and he has still not sent... my pay check. I would never do business with someone who withholds a paycheck. Its not like it is a lot of money....read more
Marisa Ogden
Marisa Ogden
2016-07-18T16:17:17+0000
My intended and I had the opportunity to try Tasty Table a couple Saturdays ago for our private elopement celebration... in my home. What I do love about being older and doing things unconventionally, is discovering companies as this, willing to customize to our very personal and intimate event.The food was scrumptious, hot, gourmet and prepared by a stealthy chef. The presentation was top shelf and impressed all our guests. I would highly recommend.read more
MarySheila McDonald
MarySheila McDonald
2016-05-11T00:38:24+0000
Dan Snyder
Dan Snyder
2015-09-05T05:00:18+0000
Christine J Schmidt
Christine J Schmidt
2014-03-20T04:10:05+0000
I'm senior regent at the Phoenixville moose and we have multiple galas going on IN the next two months with very... limited $$$. Can u help and we give you free advertising and put you u on our Facebook page.read more
Tim Evridge
Tim Evridge
2014-01-27T21:46:46+0000
Bronwen Ward
Bronwen Ward
2013-12-10T14:15:00+0000
Michelle Harrington
Michelle Harrington
2013-10-06T23:50:24+0000
Artis Tawarn Smith
Artis Tawarn Smith
2013-09-23T00:14:21+0000
Patricia Davis
Patricia Davis
2013-09-16T02:14:08+0000
Jose Gaytan
Jose Gaytan
2013-09-07T13:02:30+0000
Gary Laurenzi
Gary Laurenzi
2013-09-04T01:47:31+0000
Faith Johnson
Faith Johnson
2013-08-30T08:12:06+0000
Kathy McDonaugh
Kathy McDonaugh
2013-08-16T02:18:39+0000
Lori Anne
Lori Anne
2013-07-26T21:03:04+0000
George McLoughlin
George McLoughlin
2013-07-24T07:55:49+0000
Kate Carney
Kate Carney
2013-07-09T17:13:48+0000
Next Reviews
Close Menu